Industry News

The Entrepreneur’s Source Hosts The First Steps to Becoming a Franchisee Live Webinar

The Entrepreneur’s Source Hosts The First Steps to Becoming a Franchisee Live Webinar—Discover if Franchise Ownership is Right for You

Find out if the top five myths on franchise entrepreneurship are keeping you from pursuing proven business opportunities that may have the potential to help you attain your income and lifestyle goals.

Image some of the greatest freedoms: being self-sufficient and in control and the ability to work on your own dream and not someone else’s. The Entrepreneur’s Source can help you go from an employment to an empowerment mindset using tools and resources to map out your own success story.

You 2.0—The New Face of Franchising

The franchising sector has seen many new trends that have opened the field to all types of opportunities. From work-from-home options, to lower initial investments models, to multi-unit ownership and even multi-brand opportunities that combine several brands at once.

The Entrepreneur’s Source can help you work on the next version of you: YOU 2.0. Register now and receive two powerful tools that will help you start building your personal blueprint for success today.

The live webinar is Thursday, April 17 at 12:00 PM EST (10:00 AM MST, 9:00 PST.)

Share this article